Posted in Videos

BellaDeLune: “Idk how many times Ive been called a clown.”

{[BellaDeLuneπŸŒ™ on Instagram:

β€œIdk how many times Ive been called a clown. Well, I’ll show you what a real payasa looks like. πŸ˜ˆπŸ­πŸ¬πŸŽ€πŸŽ¨β™ οΈπŸƒπŸŽ­ . πŸƒ
LASHES: @beautyconvict in AMMO. Love all their unique designs! . πŸƒ
LIPS: @lagirlcosmetics liquid lipstick in backstage .
And yes thats really a πŸŒ™πŸ’© on my forehead, because its fun and because I wanted to. πŸ™„ check out

@makeupby_alo solo and show her some love. πŸ’– #blendingcommittee #FaceDrafting”   ]}

Ok that was all the instagram caption of the video that im sharing here.

I suppose it will encourage everybody to flaunt their nude faces and their makeup talent aswell.

Power to you girl, this is how you make your haters shut up.

Love
Lia.

Author:

I’m Liah Qureshi ( My real name is Irtiqa Qureshi, I go with Liah as my pen name). Im a girl in my 20 somethings, trying my bit to make this world a better place to live in. I am a Journalist and a stick-to-radio person. I write sometimes when I think my writings can make some productive change. Apart from being a Journo and a radio freak, I work as a freelance Voice Artist, a Counselor, a Blogger, a YouTuber (this happens just sometimes and that too randomly plus i don't have a fan base or something like that on YouTube :P ), Social Activist and an Emcee too (all on an individual level). I love to study Psychology in my free time(If ever I get some). And I am Loving my Life. You can Check out my Social Media links given on this page.

5 thoughts on “BellaDeLune: “Idk how many times Ive been called a clown.”

Leave a Reply

