Posted in Articles

DIY to prevent Hairfall and to promote Hair growth

I and many of my friend face the problem of hairfall, and now that we have gone all natural, i decided to find a tested DIY that stops hairfall.

Ingrediants:

1/2 ltr Mustard oil
2 Fist Full of Fenugreek seeds(Methi seeds)
And of course you should know how to work with the stove

How to prepare:

Take around half a liter mustard oil.

Pour all of it in a pan which is to be heated later.

Add fenugreek seeds (2 fist full) to the oil in the pan.

Ignite the stove and place the pan containing oil on low flame. (Do not boil the oil by keeping it on high flame)

Wait for the seeds to slowly turn black.(About 10-15 minutes.)

Now turn off the stove and put the pan aside for 30 minutes or so, allowing the oil to cool down.

Sieve out the oil in a bottle or any preferable storage container. Discard the seeds.

There you have it – your own homemade hair growth tonic!

How to Use:

Massage your hair thoroughly with this potion a night before you plan to wash your hair.

Suggestions for Alternate Changes:

You can mix this tonic with olive oil in equal or less quantity if you wish to have both length and volume. This tonic enhances the length and olive oil enhances volume of hair; that is why I suggest you try this combination too.

Note: You have to be patient and make it a part of your hair care regime permanently because hair doesn’t grow overnight unless you are Rapunzel’s descendent!

This easy to make tonic for hair growth is sure to give you the hair of your dreams.

Do try it and come back to share your experience. 🙂 🙂

Till then tk cr of your beautiful self.

Love
Lia

Author:

I’m Liah Qureshi ( My real name is Irtiqa Qureshi, I go with Liah as my pen name). Im a girl in my 20 somethings, trying my bit to make this world a better place to live in. I am a Journalist and a stick-to-radio person. I write sometimes when I think my writings can make some productive change. Apart from being a Journo and a radio freak, I work as a freelance Voice Artist, a Counselor, a Blogger, a YouTuber (this happens just sometimes and that too randomly plus i don't have a fan base or something like that on YouTube :P ), Social Activist and an Emcee too (all on an individual level). I love to study Psychology in my free time(If ever I get some). And I am Loving my Life. You can Check out my Social Media links given on this page.

Leave a Reply

