Posted in Articles

Hit The Pedal

We accept it or not but this is the reality, we consider riding a cycle sub standard and not up to the mark.
We know the petrol prices hike is a daily news for us.
Still why don’t we prefer bicycles over our usual transport i.e. cars and bikes?

Cycling is much better option then wasting your precious money over petrol when you have to drive or ride to a small distance and you have time. It will be a win win situation. You will save your petrol expenses and you will stay healthy.

Talking about the western society, the teens there are more inclined towards using bicycles then showing off there BMWs and Lamborghini.

Its a good thing to pedal, it helps your body to stay in shape. You stay toned and it regulates your blood flow. Burns some calories and makes your muscles strong.

And the bonus point is, it saves your money. Good for your health and light on your pocket.

So forget what people say about cycling being substandard and not being a mark of high standard people.

Hit the pedal and start a revolution for a healthy and wealthy nation. Cause change begins with you.

Author:

I’m Liah Qureshi ( My real name is Irtiqa Qureshi, I go with Liah as my pen name). Im a girl in my 20 somethings, trying my bit to make this world a better place to live in. I am a Journalist and a stick-to-radio person. I write sometimes when I think my writings can make some productive change. Apart from being a Journo and a radio freak, I work as a freelance Voice Artist, a Counselor, a Blogger, a YouTuber (this happens just sometimes and that too randomly plus i don't have a fan base or something like that on YouTube :P ), Social Activist and an Emcee too (all on an individual level). I love to study Psychology in my free time(If ever I get some). And I am Loving my Life. You can Check out my Social Media links given on this page.

Leave a Reply

