Posted in Articles

Microsoft spies Apple vulnerability

Microsoft and its partners find a hole in Apple’s defenses.
 
The touch screen on HP’s TouchSmart ultrabook is a distinct advantage over the MacBook Pro.

Microsoft and its partners have found an opening against Apple. That’s rare these days.
The Windows 8 touch screen is the first real change that has come to Windows laptops in a long time.
 
I would put it right up there with the trackpad and, more recently, the MacBook Pro Retina display.
And it’s made more significant by the fact that Apple has rejected the idea of a hybrid device via Tim Cook’s refrigerator-toaster analogy. Which gives Apple’s less-nimble Silicon Valley neighbor, Hewlett-Packard, a rare leg up.
Author:

I’m Liah Qureshi ( My real name is Irtiqa Qureshi, I go with Liah as my pen name). Im a girl in my 20 somethings, trying my bit to make this world a better place to live in. I am a Journalist and a stick-to-radio person. I write sometimes when I think my writings can make some productive change. Apart from being a Journo and a radio freak, I work as a freelance Voice Artist, a Counselor, a Blogger, a YouTuber (this happens just sometimes and that too randomly plus i don't have a fan base or something like that on YouTube :P ), Social Activist and an Emcee too (all on an individual level). I love to study Psychology in my free time(If ever I get some). And I am Loving my Life. You can Check out my Social Media links given on this page.

Leave a Reply

